Members of The Haven Committee

The Haven is supported by a committee of community leaders, consumers, consumer advocates and service provider partners. Members are elected yearly at the The Haven Annual Meeting in June. The 2013-2014 roster:

Steve McNerney, Board Chair,
Diane Gordon, Vice Chair,
Tommy Everett, Treasurer,
Raymond Klein,
Peter Carey,
Stuart Rifkin,
Janet Matthews,
Susan Dallas,
Kevin O’Shea,

Comments are closed.

What's Happening at The Haven